PDA

View Full Version : 8.3 Bug? Load Model, Open Load Dialog, Leave Open, Bombs Out!



Matt
08-19-2005, 04:39 AM
I've found this bug to be repeatable:


1) Load a model into Modeler

2) Go to load another, don't select anything, but leave the dialog box open

3) After a few seconds Modeler bombs out, no error message, nothing! Well, it does on my system, EVERY TIME!!!


Anyone else had this?

Cheers
Matt

- - -

LW 8.3 (Modeler Build 670) Windows XP Pro 1GB RAM, nVidia Quadro4 900 XGL (nVidia driver 6.14.10.6722)

Silkrooster
08-19-2005, 05:37 PM
It's not doing that on mine. BTW I am using build 669. ver.8.3 on a pc
Silk

Hoopti
08-19-2005, 06:58 PM
Not here either on build 670.

Hoop