PDA

View Full Version : If you just do the software upgrade...



J_Camp
08-18-2005, 11:45 AM
...do you get the iVGA capability over a network and the VGA out to projector? Or do you need to replace the card also?

I've got VT[3] presently...

Paul Lara
08-18-2005, 11:58 AM
You're in luck!
iVGA is software-only, and will work great on your existing hardware! :newtek:

J_Camp
08-18-2005, 01:25 PM
...makes me smile!

Ivan
08-18-2005, 02:03 PM
And once you figure out how to use it you will want to find a project to use it in. It's fun and it works great. Nice work NewTek.

Ivan

Safe Harbor
08-18-2005, 02:33 PM
That's Paul (make me smile) Lara for you! ;D