PDA

View Full Version : morph mixer



jnddepew
08-03-2005, 12:32 PM
how do you open up morph mixer?
i looked in the help and as usual it showed ho to use the thing and all but not how to actually open it.

WizCraker
08-03-2005, 01:52 PM
Utilites -> Master Plugins -> Motion Mixer from drop down

jnddepew
08-03-2005, 02:48 PM
okay, I meant the morf mixer

Dodgy
08-03-2005, 04:49 PM
Add it in the Deform>Add displacement part of the object properties panel.

Then double click it.

jnddepew
08-04-2005, 12:19 PM
hey cool I found it :bowdown: but now I have another problem: :compbeati :cursin:

when I do this mouth wide open morph in modeller, it looks fine:

http://tinypic.com/a07y1v.jpg

and here's what happens when I do the very same morph with morph mixer to 100% in layout.

http://tinypic.com/a07z2x.jpg

any help :( ?

ericsmith
08-04-2005, 02:10 PM
Set the subdivision order to last in the object properties panel in the Geometry tab.

Eric

jnddepew
08-05-2005, 10:21 AM
thanks works now! :thumbsup: