PDA

View Full Version : What's with SQ ???



colkai
07-30-2005, 04:48 AM
For the past 2 days, each time I've tried to connect to Spinquad, I get the message below.
Is it just me - or has anyone else got this happening?
The times are anything up to 14:00 GMT - I gave up after that - so far - same thing today.

benhaines
07-30-2005, 05:05 AM
Same here... :(

Ztreem
07-30-2005, 05:09 AM
Same here too... :mad:

hrgiger
07-30-2005, 05:26 AM
I may be completely pulling this out of my arse, but I think a database backup is in progress.

colkai
07-30-2005, 05:37 AM
Uh-huh - yeah - but for two days running? and if so - how come I keep getting emails telling me the threads have been added to?

Or is it jsut done "overnight" in the USA so us poor Limeys don't get a look in?
It's a conspiracy I tells ya! :tongue:

hrgiger
07-30-2005, 05:51 AM
Well, it could also be saying the same thing that another user said to me when I made my gratuitous 4000th post.

Get outside, get some sunshine, take a walk, etc....

:tongue:

Kvaalen
07-30-2005, 06:24 AM
It was working for a while before it started showing that again. I suppose that is why you were getting emails. So it's not 2 days straight.

colkai
07-30-2005, 07:11 AM
It was working for a while before it started showing that again. I suppose that is why you were getting emails. So it's not 2 days straight.

see - A conspiracy! :p
hehe - sunshine? hmm, you we are talking North West UK here ya know, dry all day is considered a bonus. ;)

anieves
07-30-2005, 05:16 PM
I got that message 2 days in a row but just in the morning, the site was running by 11 am I think.

-