PDA

View Full Version : I wanna start up an Orlando, FL User Group

amiridon
07-23-2005, 07:15 PM
If I can get at least 5 people in the Orlando or Kissamee area, we can get a group started. I have a nice location to use.

Dexter2999
03-20-2006, 04:14 PM
Well, I am in Davenport. I am just a beginner really. If there was a group I would be interested. There should be more people what with the DAVE school there teaching LW. I know that UCF and Full Sail teach MAYA.

Mark B.
03-22-2006, 06:39 PM
There are a couple of us in Tampa who would be willing to make the trip. Let me know.

natha1
08-15-2006, 09:56 PM
I know this is an old thread, but, I would definitely be intrested in joining a user group in Orlando/Kissimmee! :D

Mark B.
08-16-2006, 07:18 AM
Let me know when/where or whatever at [email protected]
I would like to get something going.

Eisenhower
08-16-2006, 08:43 AM
I live in Sanford, just outside Orlando and would like to join up. :thumbsup:

Mark B.
08-16-2006, 11:43 AM
We need to find a place and time. Fridays would be good. sometimes on the weekends. Where though. Between Sanford and Riverview is what? Celebration? Lakeland - USF maybe? I need everybody intersetd to come up with some dates/times/places. email to [email protected]
Thanks.

natha1
08-17-2006, 09:18 AM
I definitely would like to meet up, but, I'd have to wait at least three weeks before I get a steady schedule. I just started a new job and I don't have any set hours yet.

IMI
05-12-2007, 12:16 PM
I live outside of Leesburg, and would be interested.
Did y'all ever get this LWUG thing going?

Dexter2999
12-02-2007, 08:43 AM
Amiridon- You still thinking of starting a users group? I think you have the numbers you were asking for. Maybe one or two not listed on the board as well.

IMI
12-02-2007, 01:59 PM
Amiridon- You still thinking of starting a users group? I think you have the numbers you were asking for. Maybe one or two not listed on the board as well.