PDA

View Full Version : DDR direct output



ltabel
06-23-2005, 03:58 PM
Anybody know if its possible to send two different outputs to projectors using the VT4. For instance, I want to sent the "Program Out" to two projectors like normal, but I would also like to send a DDR directly to a projector as well.

Matt Drabick
06-23-2005, 07:56 PM
Program output is program output. You can't selectively send out different feeds.

Matt Drabick,
DigiTek Systems

Jim_C
06-23-2005, 08:02 PM
You could hook one projector to the preview bus and run the ddr in preview. Gonna need a fast machine and video raid to keep up tho.

Matt Drabick
06-24-2005, 05:29 AM
Jim, you're so right! Thanks for correcting me!

Matt Drabick,
DigiTek Systems
Raleigh, NC