PDA

View Full Version : Wireframe shade "render"



-NG-
06-19-2005, 04:34 PM
Ok so i want to render object to get the wireframe shade look, is this possible in lw?

thanks guys.

WilliamVaughan
06-19-2005, 04:45 PM
Yes....Use this free plugin:
http://www.spinquad.com/forums/showthread.php?t=6699


that came out of this thread:
http://www.spinquad.com/forums/showthread.php?t=6427&highlight=wireframe+render

-NG-
06-19-2005, 05:18 PM
Thanks proton, have to make sure to not forget spinquad for a search. :)

WilliamVaughan
06-19-2005, 05:59 PM
That tool is amazing. I cant imagine not having it now. I have all my students using it for their reels.

-NG-
06-20-2005, 10:44 AM
Do you have some examples. :D

WilliamVaughan
06-20-2005, 01:56 PM
in the thread above there are lots of examples