PDA

View Full Version : Motion mixer - adding an endo morph to actor, How?



SaturnX
06-07-2005, 07:27 AM
Hi
How do i add a morph to an already created actor?
The actor i created, added everything, except one of my morphs.
How do i add that one morph to my actor???

thanks.

PS: the edit actor map seems to only allow the turning off and on of actor bits.
No adding extra chans.

Wonderpup
06-07-2005, 08:06 AM
Hi SaturnX,

Sorry i can't remember the exact steps, but it's done using the X channels function, i think.

SaturnX
06-07-2005, 08:33 AM
ok.
I'll take a look.
thanks.

prospector
06-07-2005, 01:04 PM
Try here,
explained pretty well
http://vbulletin.newtek.com/showthread.php?t=33590

Towards the end