PDA

View Full Version : How to add the pixel filter in Sasquatch??



John Melvin
06-02-2005, 07:23 PM
been out of LW for a while. Forgot how to add the pixel filter. Got the displacement filter O.K. but cannot figure out how to add the pixel filter to the scene.

Thanks

John

Silkrooster
06-02-2005, 07:27 PM
Not sure if Sasquatch is set up the same as saslight or not, but with saslight it is WINDOW>IMAGE PROCESSING>ADD PIXEL FILTER>SASLITE
Silk

John Melvin
06-02-2005, 07:29 PM
Yupp that is where it is. Thanks a bunch.

John