PDA

View Full Version : can lightwave output to swfs?



jnddepew
05-28-2005, 09:55 AM
can lightwave output to swfs?

js33
05-28-2005, 10:45 AM
If you have the Swift 3D plugin you can output to swf.

Cheers,
JS

jnddepew
05-28-2005, 03:19 PM
how do you get it?

jnddepew
05-30-2005, 05:29 AM
I actually have swift 3d itself. could that help?

pauland
05-30-2005, 07:41 AM
No, but now it surprises me that your even asking about this. Don't you ever visit the erain website?

Paul

jnddepew
05-30-2005, 03:49 PM
yes. the only thing that I like better about swift3d is it's ability to export to swfs.
Is the swift3d plugin free? :rolleyes:

pauland
05-30-2005, 04:19 PM
Can't you just visit the erain website and check it out yourself?

jnddepew
05-31-2005, 06:42 AM
yeah. It's not. MMMPHHHRRRRMMMPPPHHH!!!!!