PDA

View Full Version : Must Have Free Plugin: Render SubdWire



WilliamVaughan
05-23-2005, 01:56 PM
Must Have Free Plugin: Render SubdWire

It's still in Beta but it works as promised and is super fast. Can't wait to see what the final plugin is like.

http://www.spinquad.com/forums/showthread.php?p=74521#post74521

ps. it's intel only now but it's only in beta atm.

annaleah
05-25-2005, 04:44 PM
Awesome Proton....
Thanks for the info.

kurv
05-26-2005, 08:56 AM
Aweeeeeeesome!