PDA

View Full Version : rendering wireframes



AdamAvenali
05-20-2005, 11:02 AM
just wondering in lightwave how to render out just a wireframe instead of my way of doing a screenshot!

thanks

mattclary
05-20-2005, 11:27 AM
Under Render Options

AdamAvenali
05-20-2005, 11:36 AM
thanks so very much.. never seen that before!

mattclary
05-20-2005, 01:22 PM
Any time! :cool:

tektonik
05-21-2005, 03:01 PM
now only if we had hidden line rendering....