PDA

View Full Version : problem with my Tricaster



fgusa
05-19-2005, 09:06 PM
Hello,

I have my new tricaster equipment, in the desktop appears a message that say
" close this windows to restore UI control" what I can do?, also I have many message error about to send tricaster.bin......?, Thanks for your attention

Faraz
05-20-2005, 08:49 PM
My suggestion-
Call NewTek support...

Paul Lara
05-25-2005, 09:11 AM
I have many message error about to send tricaster.bin?

If you can, go into Task manager and shut down both TriCaster.exe (if it's running) and Tricaster.bin in the services tab. Then re-launch TriCaster.

animlab
10-31-2006, 06:52 PM
Paul,
My demo set and my customers' TriCaster are at same problem. It is annoy. It seems TriCaster launch too quick before other service.
I add a 15 seconds delay command to let PC finish boot process then launch TriCaster and it seems solve the problem.

animlab
10-31-2006, 06:52 PM
Paul,
My demo set and my customers' TriCaster are at same problem. It is annoy. It seems TriCaster launch too quick before other service.
I add a 15 seconds delay command to let PC finish boot process then launch TriCaster and it seems solve the problem.