PDA

View Full Version : LS Script Commander & Viewports



nikturnal
05-14-2005, 09:49 AM
Can anyone else confirm the LS Script commander is still broken? I find that when the dialog box is open the viewports don't update when you move things until you close the script commander. This works fine in 7.5 and I was hoping they would fix this in 8.3. With every update that comes out, this is the first thing I check to see if its fixed and to my disappointment the problem is still here. Just wanted to know if anyone else was experiencing this as well...Oh and sorry in advance if this isn't the right place to post this question.

BTW machine specs;
Dual 2ghz G5, ati 9600, OS 10.3.9, 1.5gigs of ram

jeremyhardin
05-16-2005, 05:02 AM
still broken for me.

lightwave 8.3
mac os X 10.3.9
1.5 GHz PowerBook G4
1GB DDR SDRAM

nikturnal
05-16-2005, 07:43 AM
Thank you for confirming that for me. I was beginning to think I was the only person that used LS commander on the mac side.