PDA

View Full Version : Am I going Blind...edges gone???



Big Jay
05-13-2005, 05:47 PM
I tried to use the edges to get a toon render and realized they don't render and if I try to change the color from black it jumps back to black.. What am I missing?


Can anyone confirm this.

LW 8.3

Piolla
05-13-2005, 06:44 PM
Is the texture double sided? No surface will make edges in LW if it's double sided....

Big Jay
05-13-2005, 09:11 PM
yeah i checked that, but would that stop me from changing the colors of the edges

weird. lw crashed and when i reloaded the scene the edges came back.

thanks