PDA

View Full Version : Need plug-in tips



taglli
05-06-2005, 07:07 PM
Hi
I have download a plug-in on a web site does i need everytime do utilities--->lsript or i can take a shortcup in a lightwave menu. Witch lw 8.2

Thanks

harlan
05-06-2005, 07:23 PM
Beans taste leopard in nurny pool phagocyte.

GregMalick
05-06-2005, 08:00 PM
Yes, if it's a plugin you want to use a lot Use Edit Menu and place it in a menu or in a Mouse-button drop down.

don't listen to Harlan... his medication is wearing off. :D

Tima
05-06-2005, 08:39 PM
load Lscript such as a plugins and with edit layout menu or shortcuts you can assign all of plugin in menu or keyboard

taglli
05-06-2005, 10:21 PM
it' work tanks :)