PDA

View Full Version : Spacing Key Frames???



Lude
05-04-2005, 12:22 PM
Hi Guys I have a scene with multiple objects with 3 key frames for all but I need more frames in between them. Is there a way to space out the key frames?

Lude.

UnCommonGrafx
05-04-2005, 01:06 PM
Which version you using?

Wow, after you asked that it struck me that there are now at least 3 ways to do this now:
- scene editor
- dopetrack over the timeline
- the graph editor

Pick one.

Lude
05-04-2005, 01:10 PM
Version 7.5

Lude
05-04-2005, 01:11 PM
cool got it now