PDA

View Full Version : eps exporter



pdrake
04-28-2005, 02:41 PM
is the eps exporter broken in 8.2? no matter what i try it won't load up. can anyone help with this?

thanks

Scazzino
04-28-2005, 03:35 PM
The eps exporter seems to work OK here... I probably have 8.2.1 (though it's hard to tell since it's also called 8.2)

Try trashing your config files and creating a new set... then rescan the plugin directory without adding any third party plugins before you try again...

-MikeS

pdrake
04-28-2005, 04:23 PM
thanks, that fixed it.