PDA

View Full Version : HDR Histogram Image Filter



Panikos
04-24-2005, 01:39 PM
Topic says all.
Its imporant for people dealing with HDR, to monitor this.

:(

Panikos
05-03-2005, 11:46 AM
but it seems that I am too lonely on this :(
Pitty
Oh well :confused:

Panikos
05-04-2005, 09:19 AM
See ?

There is even room for this.
If you dont want to slow-down the ImageEditor, u can enable the histogram with a switch.

ahmm, vision !!!
Where is it ? :(

hesido
05-05-2005, 05:33 AM
I'm with you on this issue..

That'd be a real nice addition..

Exper
05-09-2005, 03:43 AM
but it seems that I am too lonely on this :(
Pitty
Oh well :confused:Here I'm... more than agree!

tischbein3
05-18-2005, 05:54 PM
Well I'm not quite sure for what this should be good for, but whatever.....


tell me if there should be any improvements.

EDIT:

removed because a new (bug free) version is aviable:
http://www.newtek.com/forums/showthread.php?t=56117

Panikos
05-18-2005, 06:39 PM
Graditute Gratitute Graditure :D

Thank you VERY MUCH !

Now I can see what range my HDR images cover.
The HDR_Expose shows this as two numbers, Low & High.
Now I have a visual presentation of the overall luminance, plus RGB

I love the new window containing the information.
I can drag the plugin and put in before/after an image filter and see its influence.

I wish the window was slightly bigger, maybe a switch to diplay ALL/R/G/B
Havent managed to control the Zoom (yet) at 100% success,
but I am very excited.

Thank you VERY MUCH again :) ;)

Exper
05-19-2005, 05:11 AM
Oh boy... great plugin! :cool:

zapper1998
06-03-2005, 05:48 PM
Thanks, will give er a rip soon... :)