PDA

View Full Version : skelegon tree... minor gripe



tiler
04-05-2005, 03:00 PM
when im using the skelegon tree in modeler, if i click on a skelegon rename then click on ok ,it doesnt change the name, it only changes the name when you hit enter, now this is fine i can put up with that but then i have to go back to mouse
to select the next skelegon...why dont you just have the arrow keys scroll thru the list instead of swapping between mouse and keyboard, instead of 1/2 of one and 1/2 of the other

like i said minor gripe

Dodgy
04-05-2005, 04:44 PM
If you go to the www.dstorm.co.jp site, there's a rather fab skelegon editor you can download for free which has all sorts of funky functionality :)

It's here:

http://www.dstorm.co.jp/products/plugin_j/bone.htm

Kinda hard to navigate if you don't read japanese :)

tiler
04-05-2005, 07:02 PM
many thanks :)