PDA

View Full Version : Rectangle tool



sebrady
04-01-2005, 07:01 AM
working on a tutorial in LW8
it asks for the rectangle tool
all I see is the box tool
does LW8 have a tool for making the outline of a box without the floor so to speek'
thanks

Ozzie
04-04-2005, 10:23 PM
Just draw out a box/rectangle in any axis but don't give it any depth along the other axis's. This will give you a flat box/rectangle.

CHEERS.

Mark

sebrady
04-05-2005, 08:03 AM
I found out that that tutorial used wtools cad plugins, very cool but you do have to buy that