PDA

View Full Version : Can't see selected points



fronzel
03-26-2005, 07:05 PM
I Can't see selected points in the perspective window! there too tiny and hide behind the polys.

I've try'd everthing I can think of.

I am so frustrated ! Thats it, last straw. I'm bying 2 pc's next time for the price of 1 G5.

bummer, I like the os but I rather do 3D.

Hardwater
03-26-2005, 08:39 PM
Have you tried simple wireframe points?

My G5 LW is workin fine...

fronzel
03-27-2005, 07:38 PM
yep tried that.

must be the video card , I tried it out on the g5 at the office it works there.

running a 64 nvidia on the g4 and a 128 mb ati on the g5.

thanks