PDA

View Full Version : Huge gigantic numeric window!!!



ivanjs
04-21-2003, 07:51 AM
Opened modeler this morning, went to create a disc, hit 'n' to bring up numeric requester, and the window was wider than both my monitors!!! It worked fine Friday, and no one used it all weekend, so what the hell? I actually do have 2 monitors, and it was wider than both of them put together. Anyway to get this back to a manageable size? I looked in modeler prefs, and didn't see anything about window width.

Help!
John
http://homepage.mac.com/johnselvia/

mattclary
04-21-2003, 10:19 AM
How weird! Try deleting your cfg files.

ivanjs
04-22-2003, 05:50 AM
I finally fixed it. Had to open prefs, found out that one of the Window Shapes was set to 5000 by 5000 pixels!!! No one changed it, it just got changed somehow. Makes no sense. I changed it to a more manageable size and it works fine now. Geez!!!
John
http://homepage.mac.com/johnselvia/