PDA

View Full Version : Surface baker



ubernaut
03-08-2005, 11:47 AM
Can one use network rendering to bake a surface or do you have to do it on a local machine????

Cheers

Exception
03-09-2005, 03:52 PM
You can use VNC to do it on a remote machine : )

Hum, I think you can do it remote... but im not sure. It works as a normal plugin I suppose...

CB_3D
03-09-2005, 05:10 PM
VNC is a remote desktop controller,not a LW plug.

Exception
03-11-2005, 03:57 AM
Still rather handy for Lightwave : )
And free.
Recommend [email protected]