PDA

View Full Version : Multi Pass epoirting to PSD



Jirapong
02-27-2005, 11:02 PM
I followed mutilpasss tuitorial vid, but did not get the same result as shown in tutorial vid. There are only numbers of layers as I picked in exporter but there is no result (composite or final look image) rendering shown.
Any idea to deal with multipass rendering to PSD file?

Thanks

3dworks
02-28-2005, 07:38 AM
I followed mutilpasss tuitorial vid, but did not get the same result as shown in tutorial vid. There are only numbers of layers as I picked in exporter but there is no result (composite or final look image) rendering shown.
Any idea to deal with multipass rendering to PSD file?

Thanks

apparently newtek is working on a fix for the next release. until then it's more a 'try and guess' game. for me it helps to reduce the number of channels and then to try the different blending modes and layer orders in PS to get the result you are looking for.

ciao

markus

Jirapong
02-28-2005, 08:29 AM
Thanks 3Dwork,

It's bug! huh. It looks like I need to downgrade LW.

Thanks again


Jirapong