PDA

View Full Version : tmpeg problems



Dparn74143
02-18-2005, 06:43 PM
Can some one help ?
when i save my VT4 Project I Cant Get Tmpeg To Encoder Avi Or The Vt Projects.
Ive Tried Reinstalling Both Vt4 & Tmpeg, And Also Reinstalling The 3rd Party Plugins Still Tmpeg Crashes Or Gos renders 45 percent and crashes Any Suggestions ..........

JerryPowell
02-22-2005, 06:36 AM
I also have a problem loading VT4 edit projects into TEMPGEnc. Can someone from Newtek tell us whats going on????


Jerry

Blaine Holm
02-22-2005, 10:35 AM
I also have a problem loading VT4 edit projects into TEMPGEnc. Can someone from Newtek tell us whats going on????


Jerry

If you are using CG Post, your projects will not load into TMPEG.

JerryPowell
02-22-2005, 10:45 AM
No..I am using just a simple VT4 project that I "saved as" Toaster-edit project. In VT3 I could just drop this into TempgEnc with no problem. The same process does not seem to work with VT4. It's a problem I need help with in my particular instance.

Jerry

Scott Bates
02-22-2005, 10:51 AM
Try saving your project as a VT[4] default "xxx.VTP" project Jerry and see if that works. I did two of them last week and they were accepted by TMPGEnc with no problem. Maybe that's what you did, but it's not clear when you say ""saved as" Toaster-edit project"