PDA

View Full Version : VT 1.0 and XP



Kluch
04-14-2003, 01:53 PM
Can anyone tell me if the VT1 will work under Windows XP? Maybe a simple question but I can't seem to find the answer.

Thanks

SBowie
04-14-2003, 02:49 PM
Quite sure the answer is no.

Paul Lara
04-14-2003, 08:22 PM
Originally posted by Kluch
will VT 1 work under Windows XP?


Unfortunately not.
At the time we shipped VT 1, Microsoft was just launching the beta of Windows 2000, and we were all running Windows NT.