PDA

View Full Version : point selection



::Magik::
11-30-2004, 02:40 AM
Hi all,

Simple question...
when Im making a polygon my points are still selected in Lw8 .
When I do this in 7 they are instant deselected when Im making a poly.

How do I fix this in eight?

anyone?


thnx

thekho
11-30-2004, 11:44 AM
Hi,

U needs assign the Make Polygon from create command as well as assign keyboard shortcut to replace this make poly from Modeler Tools.

They will be deselected when u make polygon.

Cheers,

Keddy

::Magik::
12-01-2004, 02:06 AM
Thank you very much!!!

It worked ;-)