PDA

View Full Version : Help - I have no content!!!!!!!



adrian
11-09-2004, 06:55 AM
This is really crazy.

I've just got a new system and have therefore had to reinstall LW (7.0 and then 7.5 on top).

Despite me selecting the full install option I end up not having any of the content (textures/models etc). I have never had this problem before.

I even uninstalled and then reinstalled again just to make sure I wasn't being stupid.

I know I had content before because I quite often used the textures in the "reflections" folder.

Any ideas?

Adrian.

mrunion
11-09-2004, 09:30 AM
Copy the content from the CD to your machine. This has something to do with NOT doing a custom install when running the upgrades I think.

adrian
11-11-2004, 01:05 PM
But I can't seem to access the content direct from the cd.....

Adrian.