PDA

View Full Version : Bone question



PeglaSkunk
10-25-2004, 06:43 AM
Greetings,

I have setuk an IK chain of bones, the IK seems to work, not perfect, but it works, however, everytime when I try to make a keyframe, or to select another object, the IK chained object resets in its original position.

Any ideas?

With regards,

Pegla

Dodgy
10-25-2004, 06:51 AM
Have you set 'Full time IK' to on in the motion options? (for the chain end object)

PeglaSkunk
10-25-2004, 07:03 AM
Yessssh, I forgot that one. Heck, I knew it would be something as silly as this.

Thanks!

(I feel like someone looking for his keys who realized that he was holding the keys in his hands all the time).