PDA

View Full Version : Academic to Commercial Upgrade



catabolicmaster
10-14-2004, 08:02 AM
Where can I get an academic to commercial upgrade?
None of the academic stores online have it.
Academic superstore mentions it.. but doesnt have it.

Should I do it through newtek somehow?

gjjackson
10-14-2004, 09:02 AM
This should get you going.

http://newtek.academicsuperstore.com/title/?c=NewTek

Hoopti
10-15-2004, 08:24 AM
safeharbor also sells one last time I checked.

www.sharbor.com

Hope that helps.

catabolicmaster
10-17-2004, 10:38 AM
Thanks Hoopti.. looks like they do have it! :)