PDA

View Full Version : Problems with Newtek Gallery



Ztreem
09-29-2004, 04:54 PM
I just wonder if it's only me that's having problem viewing the gallery at newtek.com. When I choose a category it loads one or two thumbnails then it's freeze's? Nothing is happening... I have tried it from different computers always the same problem.

pauland
09-29-2004, 06:48 PM
Seems to work fine for me.

Paul

barnabythebear
09-30-2004, 06:02 AM
Hiya,


Yea, I get that problem too :-(

nige.

lede
09-30-2004, 08:10 AM
Yeah it has been doing that to me for a while now. I just stopped going there since it would kill my browser.

-Lee

Ztreem
09-30-2004, 08:39 AM
Nice to see that I'm not alone. I hope NT sees this and fix it.

art
09-30-2004, 08:55 AM
Seems to be working for me. Maybe it is browser specific. I'm on IE. What browsers are you guys using?

Ztreem
09-30-2004, 09:01 AM
I'm using IE version 6.

art
09-30-2004, 09:15 AM
Same here. I have no idea what the problem might be.
Unless the problem can be duplicated or pinpointed in any other way, it might be hard for NT to fix it if it works on all of their machines, which I suppose it does.

I'll try a couple of other machines here at work, see if it happens on any of them