PDA

View Full Version : Deleting a surface



stealthoperator
09-27-2004, 01:46 PM
Aloha!

I've got a little problem with surfaces.
I built a model and assigned it two surfaces. The surfaces are sharing some polys.
Now, I don't want to have Surface 1 any more.

What cant I do?

Thanks

mattclary
09-27-2004, 01:53 PM
Assign all polys to surface 2, close the opbject and reopen. Surface 1 will no longer be present.

stealthoperator
09-28-2004, 01:45 AM
thanks a lot!

great forum!