PDA

View Full Version : buttons gone in modeler



matus1976
09-08-2004, 11:14 PM
Modeler 8 worked fine yesterday, I just opened it today and all my tabs and buttons are gone. How do I bring them back?

Thanks

Michael

matus1976
09-09-2004, 12:52 AM
never mind, hide toolbar was checked in the display options...