PDA

View Full Version : Premiere 6.5 and VT 2



maximalni
08-26-2004, 03:25 PM
Can anybody tell me if there is a plug in tht will allow me to use premiere 6.5 with VT2. I know Bob Tasa had something like that, but I can't find it.

maximalni

DiscreetFX
08-26-2004, 03:45 PM
I think Bob only sells his plug-ins through the dealer channel now.

http://toastergarage.com/gpage2.html

You can still reach him directly here though.

http://toastergarage.com/gpage.html

Best regards

Bill Panagouleas
DiscreetFX
Founder/CEO

maximalni
08-26-2004, 04:47 PM
Thanks Bill

maximalni

eon5
09-21-2004, 11:27 AM
Bob plugin Premiere 6.5 works with VT3 ? :confused: