PDA

View Full Version : Photoshop Export.



Larky
04-02-2003, 09:00 AM
Hi all.

After ages looking through my manuals and doing a search on here, I have come to the conclusion my methods of seaking help are rubbish, as somebody must have asked this before! :D

Can I export my images as seperate layers, direct from Layout? As in colour, shadows, specular etc. I'm pretty sure this is possible, just can't think how.

Any helps would again, be very much appreciated.

Best.

Larky.

ingo
04-02-2003, 10:42 AM
Use the force, Luke, err Larky, or use the search function.

http://vbulletin.newtek.com/showthread.php?s=&threadid=174&highlight=Photoshop+Export

Larky
04-03-2003, 02:51 AM
Thanks ingo, sort of helped! I can get Photoshop to work, but can't get the files to output in the first place! I have tried other plug-ins, so I must be doing something wrong here. Ah well, I'll keep going. :)