PDA

View Full Version : Modeler button gone



electropulse
08-18-2004, 03:27 PM
I just noticed that when I run LW I can see the modeler button on the right for a sec and then it disappears...

how can I fix this?

Lw8 + 1280 x 960

Silkrooster
08-18-2004, 03:51 PM
Verify that the hub is running. If it is not then the modeler button is greyed out.
Silk

wrosado
08-18-2004, 03:57 PM
I get that missing button too. I trash the hub pref file and the modeler button will usually comes back.