PDA

View Full Version : DF -VT3 reinstall



vini
07-16-2004, 12:16 PM
Hi guys, TROUBLE IN THE TROPICS!!!
I need to reinstall the VT3, when I do the upgrdfrom vt2 HD
as they called, the vt3 -DF4combo dont go the df said the key its not available!!
then I format C; then XP new install(clean), then vt3, patch3,df4,
is that order ok
any sugestions !!( w6000,dblxeon2.4ghz,2gram,medea ...)

Thanks
Vini
:confused:

mgrusin
07-16-2004, 06:14 PM
If you're having problems registering DFX+ (not 100% sure from your message), contact Eyeon tech support. I had such problems and they fixed it right up.

-MG.

vini
07-16-2004, 06:46 PM
Thanks
Imgona try that way
vini