PDA

View Full Version : Quick time



OMAR5
07-09-2004, 10:42 AM
Hi there, I`ve a problem with adding a video to a proyect, the video is in quick time format so it doesnīt let me add it to the proyect.
What can I do... I īve already change the video to VT format but it didnīt let me add it too...?

ted
07-09-2004, 11:04 AM
You can bring it into Aura and render the video out as an .rtv. Then you can edit it.

sbrandt
07-09-2004, 01:50 PM
Just by way of information... Bauhaus' Mirage still supports RTV. And Newtek FLYER CLIP too.

In case anyone's wondering.