PDA

View Full Version : Disabling Volume Selection Key



onimusqa
07-07-2004, 10:29 AM
Hellos,

Is there anyway to disable the volume selection key when pressing spacebar on 7.5? Rarely do I ever use the volume selection and I think it's much faster switching back and forth between point selection and polygon selection if the volume key is somehow disabled. I've set my short cuts on shift X and shift Y for polygon and point selection but it just doesn't feel the same. Your help is greatly appreciated. Thanks.

ViperGT
07-07-2004, 01:17 PM
Assign this plugin to your spacebar.
http://www.flay.com/GetDetail.cfm?ID=1795

-Viper

onimusqa
07-07-2004, 03:18 PM
My apologies, this is exactly what I'm looking for but I forgot to mention that I'm using a mac. They only have a pc version. Thanks for your help though! I will post the same question in the mac forum instead.