PDA

View Full Version : Point-Clone-Plus+ and Part Names



mercz
03-28-2003, 10:29 AM
Point-Clone-Plus tool clears Part Name of cloning polys. Is it known workaround or have I done something wrong?

Martin

faulknermano
03-29-2003, 07:22 PM
try different point cloners. there are a couple of them over at flay.com.

mercz
03-30-2003, 07:39 AM
faulknermano thanks

I have tried PointCloneExtra (is it yours ?) and Clonez. Both of them are working right way.