PDA

View Full Version : Anti-aliasing where do you set it in 8?



John Melvin
07-01-2004, 02:11 PM
Thought it would be under render options but two things:

I cannot find where to set anitaliasing and I cannot find where to set resolution of render. Like in 5.6 I could render a high res image for print.

Thanks

John

bloontz
07-01-2004, 02:23 PM
Both are in the camera properties dialog.

hrgiger
07-01-2004, 02:24 PM
It's in the same place it was in Lightwave 6 and 7.

John Melvin
07-01-2004, 02:35 PM
Duhh!!! Thanks. I should have remembered that.

John