PDA

View Full Version : Instant render



ednachman
06-27-2004, 10:33 AM
When I have both modeler and layout open is there a way that layout will simultaneously show the modeler configuration that has changed? I know I can click on "Modeler" in layout to do this but is there a way without clicking the "Modeler" button? Possibly in some "setting" button?

Mylenium
06-28-2004, 12:08 AM
An alternative would be using Alt+Tab to switch the window focus. Otherwise there is no way to achieve that. The hub is listening on a certain port and won't update anything unless an event happens (e.g. pressing da button).

Mylenium

ednachman
06-28-2004, 05:55 AM
Thanks Mylenium!