PDA

View Full Version : Why does my light goes back to the origin ?



Peanut
06-19-2004, 02:53 PM
Im in layout and have 3 lights in my scene.

I place the 3 of them ( classic 3 light setup ) and once im done i press " F9 " for render. 2 of my lights disappear and go back to the origin. Can anyone tell me whats happening ?

thanks

Peanut
06-19-2004, 02:58 PM
Is this something related to modify >> coord system ?

TyVole
06-19-2004, 03:01 PM
If you don't have Auto Key set on, you must manually key them.

Peanut
06-19-2004, 03:04 PM
Oh! thanks your right :D