PDA

View Full Version : Surface editor question



Peanut
06-19-2004, 01:49 PM
OK im back at it, how can i remove 2 shaders in my surface editor that i previously created ?

I like to have a clean editor and i dont like to have unused entries, is there a way to delete them ?

thanks

http://picserver.org/view_image.php/713261XNY390/picserver.jpeg

bloontz
06-19-2004, 02:06 PM
If you have surfaces that are no longer used they will be gone the next time you load the model. People have requested a flush unused surfaces feature, perhaps some day...

Peanut
06-19-2004, 02:13 PM
Hello bloontz

thanks for the input, i find it rather a cruel way to unassign textures like that, i wonder who had this idea ( or the lack of ) hehehehe

thanks man