PDA

View Full Version : Graph Editor will not load??



ran205
06-12-2004, 04:04 AM
I recently reinstalled LW 7.5c on a new machine at work. Ever since then the Graph Editor will not load. When I try to load it the graph editor screen flashes but does not stay up. Has any body else experienced this? If so what was the fix.

Thanks

ran205
06-15-2004, 10:26 AM
Thanks

donny
06-15-2004, 11:00 AM
Just incase anyone missed it you can delete your LightWave config file to reset the LightWave so it will stay open. Which for 7.5 was the lw3.cfg file.

ran205
06-15-2004, 11:04 AM
Thanks a ton donny. I thought it was something as simple as that but just wasnt sure