PDA

View Full Version : UV Edit/configure menus



art_DA
06-11-2004, 09:46 AM
Ok, so I have "UV Edit Pro" installed and it's still under
the "Utilities" menu, in "Addtional Plug-Ins".
I call up the "Configure Menus" dialogue box and try to "drag"
the "UV Edit Pro" slot I see in "Additional Plug-Ins" over
to "Texture" and it won't let me.
Does anyone know how to do this?
The manual mentions it, but doesn't give any instructions.
Thanks in advance,
Art

peteb
06-11-2004, 11:17 AM
You have to select it and then press the assign button.

art_DA
06-11-2004, 11:44 AM
Got it!!!
Sorry for the goofy question. The instructions for installing the plug-in mentioned dragging the plug-in to Textures and said nothing else.
Thanks!
Art