PDA

View Full Version : Default Axis



ednachman
06-10-2004, 06:27 PM
The dangers of a newbie. Somehow I deleted the x,y, and z axis;green, red and blue. How can I get them to default when I load Layout?

bloontz
06-10-2004, 06:36 PM
Is "Show Handles" active in the display options?

ednachman
06-10-2004, 06:52 PM
Detail>Guides>Show> Show Handles On/Off is checked.

bloontz
06-10-2004, 07:12 PM
I mean in the layout display options panel, you can bring it up pressing "d" on your keyboard. If "Show Handles" isn't checked than the manipulation handles won't display.

ednachman
06-10-2004, 07:53 PM
Thanks bloontz, all's well with the world. Maybe in a year or two I wont be a newbie.