PDA

View Full Version : 7.5c watermark



Alkaline
05-25-2004, 05:15 PM
Why does 7.5c discovery edition have a watermark on all renderings? 7.0 student edition didn't have watermarks......

Aegis
05-25-2004, 05:24 PM
Discovery Edition = Free

Academic Version = $

Commercial Version = $$$

siproductions
05-25-2004, 06:31 PM
I think you can upgrade to 7.5C for free. This might not apply to the academic version however.

Alkaline
05-25-2004, 07:47 PM
That's just it though. I upgraded from academic version.

siproductions
05-25-2004, 08:22 PM
Hmm... Sounds like you are still running in the trial mode. Did you get your license key and install it? If so, and it still does not work, try calling newtek CS and they will help you out.