PDA

View Full Version : LS Commander in modeler



zyhsu
05-22-2004, 08:56 AM
Hi!
In modeler, is there exist a function like the "LS Commander" in Layout which will list all the command name as it is executed?
(this will be easier for us to write L-script)

Thanks!!

rich_is_bored
05-22-2004, 10:13 PM
Sorry, there isn't. I wish there was though.

zyhsu
05-23-2004, 08:40 AM
Rich:
thanks a lot!